The Voice of Canadians With Breast Cancer

Education

Educational Events

Healing and cancer

Awakening@Home Cancer Series

This series is highly experiential, and is based in the following foundational questions:

How can we practice daily to facilitate our unique soul’s journey toward healing and Awakening? How do we apply spiritual teachings and experiences specifically to unblock conditioned restrictions, and long held patterns so that we can open to the flow of evolving consciousness? In this eleven-week seminar, Healing and cancer explores and embodies the notion that the energy in our body, our life, our emotions, our thoughts, our mental frameworks, and our imaginations all exist within a spiritual continuum that is fundamentally based in Love, wisdom, and openness.

The course begins on Sunday, January 10th and runs every Sunday for 11 weeks until March 21st. It begins at 7pm EST (8pm AST) and ends at 8:30pm EST (9:30pm AST). The cost is $100 per household for the eleven-week course (bursaries available to low income households).

When:

Every Sunday from January 10th to March 21st
7PM to 8:30PM (Eastern)

Where:

ONLINE

Who:

  • Patients and their loved ones

Key topics:

  • Facilitate your unique soul’s journey toward Healing and Awakening
  • Apply spiritual teachings and experiences to unblock conditioned restrictions
  • Explore and embody the energy in your body, emotions, and thoughts fundamentally as Love

For more information, and to register, click here

SHARE

Financial
Navigator

Your path to accessing financial resources

Quick Find

Our Stories

Events

See our calendar